Indian Shooter Saurabh Chaudhary won gold medal in the men’s 10m air pistol event, opening the country’s account in the year’s first ISSF World Cup at Cairo on 1st March 2022.
He won gold medal in 2018 Asian Games, Jakarta and Palembang.
Esha Singh won silver medal in women’s 10m air pistol event. In 2020, she received the Pradhan Mantri Rashtriya Bal Puraskar, a civilian award bestowed upon achievers under the age of 18.

Esha won silver medal at Junior World Cup at Suhl, Germany in 2019, two gold medals at Asian Junior Championships in 10m Air Pistol Women (AP60W) and 10m Air Pistol Mixed Team (APMIX).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!